THE DRAMATIC CHANGES TO MY COUNTY OVER THE LAST FOUR YEARS

Posted: February 1, 2013 in by John Dilligent
Tags: , , ,

 Police Surveillance

________________________________________

Over the last four or five years or so — and particularly within the last two — I have noticed changes quietly taking place around me. I find all of those changes disturbing. Any one of them alone, maybe not so much. But taking them all into consideration as a whole leaves me feeling like my life has morphed into a bad dream I can’t wake up from.

That’s how I see my life now: an unfolding nightmare… a bad dream I can’t wake up from.

I’m going to go over these changes I’ve witnessed occurring around me over the last few years briefly one by one, using a numbered-list approach to help organize my thoughts and deliver them to you a structured way you can follow step-by-step. They are not listed in any particular order of criteria but simply as they come to mind, randomly.

And here we go…

________________________________________

Illegals Crossing US-Mexico Border Fence

It’s as easy as this… Now after the last several years spent flooding over border areas such as this in droves unchecked, I’m wading hip-deep in them, everywhere I turn.

________________________________________

1)  My county is now so flooded with foreigners I started to feel like one myself at least a couple of years ago.  A stranger in a strange land.

The Latin American population particularly has exploded exponentially in recent years.  But we’ve seen a tremendous influx of all varieties: Indians, Middle-Easterners, who knows who.

________________________________________

Illegal Mexican Laborers on American Streetcorners 

This became a fixture of the local landscape, while an estimated 500,000 of them landed in our area… Coincidently, an estimated 500,000 local residents went unemployed around the same time. These men are charging $100 a day for their unskilled labor: ten times the average daily pay where they came from. The lure was irresistable.

________________________________________

Lately I’ve started to notice a sudden increase of Asians around me too. We’ve always had our enclaves, so to speak, but now they’re starting to crop up in a whole lot more places more frequently throughout my travels, it seems. 

 But mainly we’ve been undergoing a thermo-nuclear explosion of Latinos.

________________________________________

Illegal Immigrants in America with iPhones 

When they first got here you had to admire them… they worked hard, saved their money, sent half their paychecks back home to their families, and were humble and gracious enough for all that. Eventually their families came to join them. They broke our healthcare system while they siphoned billions from our economy and many of them quickly took over supervisory positions, dispelling the mainstream cover story they were only here for dirty jobs Americans didn’t want. Then they started driving PowerStrokes and carrying iPhones and establishing their own competitive businesses and blew untold numbers of established “mom and pops” into bankruptcy through ruthless undercutting of traditional price structures. Suddenly they weren’t nearly so humble and gracious anymore. About that time, the economy tanked.  

________________________________________

Now let me make one thing clear here: my belief is that under skin of any color lies a radiant soul and a child of God. God made Jeffery Dahmer too, did you ever think about that? I know it’s kind of hard to wrap your head around. But if God is in everything, then he was in both Jeffery Dahmer and his victims too. And that’s what I call deep…

So, everybody’s gotta eat and I’m cool with that. What I’m less happy about is the negative impact it has exerted on my life in a myriad of ways both large and small. Primarily economically.

________________________________________

High-Tech Government Surveillance Apparatus

________________________________________

2) Within the last two years untold thousands of surveillance cameras have suddenly sprung up everywhere I look in my county. I mean there has been a mega-explosion of their numbers and locations. And I’m simply taking it for granted I’m not nearly spotting them all, as I actually spent a day helping to install some of these cameras maybe about a year and a half ago, two years tops, and we were getting all of our parts right out of the back of the local police station and installing pan, tilt and zoom cameras up on top of the surrounding hi-rise buildings, like the Hilton Hotel. 

These corporations are partnering with the police to get these cameras up which you would never see, but they see you. They are remotely controlled and monitored from afar, and pan, tilt and zoom 360 degrees in any direction. 

________________________________________

Orwellian Technology Today

________________________________________

On our way back and forth to lunch that day, the guy I was helping out was pointing out to me others that he’d done lately along the way. And they were everywhere. I was amazed, really. You really have to be on the lookout for them. But they’re there, most of them hiding in plain sight. I didn’t know it was going on like that. But now I do. One of my most eye-opening days ever, and I got paid exactly $100 to learn all that and how it works.

________________________________________

Pan, Tilt and Zoom Government Surveillance Camera

________________________________________

I pull up to an intersection now, and I’m looking up at a camera looking back at me. And another dozen, it seems like, pointed in all directions. Those cameras were not there five years ago. We had a few scattered throughout the county. A few, that’s it. Now they are everywhere.

***************

And the latest big push has been on the interstate. I hadn’t been very far north on it for really about a year. But I jogged up about thirty, forty miles the other day, and I was really kind of shocked at what they’d done. They had installed a megabuck system with pan, tilt and zoom cameras mounted up on poles  like every quarter mile or so… or I know at least every mile, I didn’t really try to measure… I just know it wasn’t far at all from one to the next.

________________________________________

ANPR Surveillance Cameras - Automatic Number Plate Recognition

________________________________________

And at every intersection with on and off ramps there were like a dozen of the ubiquitous white rectangular ones mounted up on tall poles and pointing in every direction. All this is brand-spanking new and must have cost them untold millions to install.

Again, I was really amazed. They’re watching us all up and down the highway now, not only everywhere we get on and off, but frequently along the way as we’re driving along now as well.

________________________________________

Logitech Alert Security Camera Surveillance

________________________________________

So, about a month ago it sank in good and hard when I discovered a video camera that had been pointed at my front door the whole time and had managed to go completely unnoticed until then. And I finally saw God: I can’t even pop my head out the door anymore without coming directly under surveillance… by someone. I am under continual surveillance now, virtually everywhere I go and at all times.

________________________________________

Surveying Surveillance

________________________________________

Cell Towers Everywhere Disguised as Everything

Electronic towers throughout the New York Region, some in obvious view and others disguised as trees, flagpoles or doubling as church steeples.

________________________________________

3)  I have suddenly noticed a whole lot of these electronic towers springing up everywhere I look. Electronic towers may be a goofy thing to call them, but I’ve decided to reduce everything I’ve heard them called, and everything they may capable of doing, down to one, all-encompassing catch-all phrase and call them that instead. And that’s assuming everything connected to or with those towers falls generically within the sphere of electronics,  and that is my belief.

I’m no expert on these things by any means — don’t know a thing about them. But what I do know beyond any debate whatsoever, is that they have already perfected technologies that allow them (the owners and possessors of the technologies, whoever they may be) to beam various signals into the brains of human beings, thus manipulating their behavior in the process. 

This is a stone cold fact, and all of the relevant information is out there for anyone who cares to perform their own reasearch. And as always, I urge that you do. You can start with DARPA. If you want you can check out my own previous article on them and how they have stated publicly they’re currently devoting their research and development exclusively to “mind science”. 

Not good.

________________________________________

 Images of Mind

________________________________________

These people want inside your head bad. In fact, they’re already there. I’ve looked at a lot of credible evidence that suggests they have already nailed down provoking you to certain emotions, such as anger or demoralization…

________________________________________

 Snooki in Jail

________________________________________

They can make a sort of “sonic boom” go off inside your skull which only you can hear and feel. It works like a virtual flash-bang grenade, but limits the effect to the intended target only: no one around that target is even aware anything’s going on…

And, they can actually beam electronic signals straight into the brain now, which will either be perceived by the target as an audible voice “inside his or her head”, or even slip in totally under the conscious radar, and speak directly to the subconscious mind. This was featured on national network TV as couple of years ago on an episode of Jesse Ventura’s Conspiracy Theory.

________________________________________ 

Jesse Ventura - Conspiracy Theory_____________________

________________________________________

If I wanted to compile all of the patents and press releases and official mainstream news coverage available on this that I’ve looked at so far on here right here right now, you’d never stop scrolling trying to get to the end of it all. They’re not hiding any of this. They can’t, it’s too big. It’s a really massive effort and they are hiding it all in plain sight, just like these towers. It’s right in your face if you’ll only choose to look… to see.

________________________________________

Mysterious Electronic Towers Disguised as Cacti and Palm Trees     

________________________________________

Mysterious Electronic Towers Disguised as Cacti

________________________________________

Cell Towers Hiding in Plain View

________________________________________

Cell Tower Disguised as Tree on School Property

________________________________________

But lately I haven’t noticed the towers themselves so much as their locations. It’s their locations I’m finding a little odd. All the latest ones are springing up not on the surrounding hilltops where I’ve always been used to seeing them, but right dead in the middle of the hubs of thickest population congestion daily.

They are now parked right on top of schools, malls and strip plazas. See the pic above for one parked right on school property and disguised as a tree. What does a school need with its own cellphone tower? School telephone communications are by landline. And those little kids are there to show up, attend class, and go home. They’re not talking on the phone. So why is the cell tower there, and not somewhere else?

I’m starting to see this everywhere I look. There is now at least one of them parked at the hub of every little center of daily activity in my town.  Right up in my face.

________________________________________

THIS POST IS CURRENTLY UNDER

CONSTRUCTION

PLEASE SIMPLY SCROLL DOWN

TO VIEW ALL OF THE

COMPLETED POSTS

________________________________________

Comments
  1. madmemere says:

    Some dark night, put on your night vision goggles, go out and drop a hood over the eye that’s pointed at your front door; you’re clever enough, can’t you think up a way to short the thing out?

  2. upaces88 says:

    There is NOT enough room to write about it all. There’s JUST NOT ENOUGH ROOM!!!

  3. genomega1 says:

    Reblogged this on News You May Have Missed and commented:
    THE DRAMATIC CHANGES TO MY COUNTY OVER THE LAST FOUR YEARS

Leave a Reply

