SANDY HOOK: 30 DAMNING QUESTIONS PLUS ALL THE LATEST INTEL

Posted: January 29, 2013 in by John Dilligent
Tags: , , ,

________________________________________

Thanks to one of The Dirty Lowdown’s  most loyal and helpful supporters, Blake, we have this great new video, plus I’m going to spend some time screening the latest vids available and hopefully find some other stuff to throw up here to look at as well, so stay tuned.

Blake has a great site I follow regularly and you should too. Here’s a link to his website, go over there and check out his stuff:

http://cmblake6.wordpress.com/

 ________________________________________

Listen, I’ve been looking at evidence that swings both ways on that Rodia/black Honda thing. As far as I’m concerned, the jury’s still out, but if my very life depended on the right assumption, at this point I’d have to lean toward that car not being his, and him not being there. If for no other reason than to give him the benefit of the doubt, which is tradition in cases where the jury’s authentically out: innocent until proven guilty.

I’m trying to get all that evidence posted up here in the next day or so. I was going to pin it to that Sandy Hook Central piece, but I may just create a whole new article out of it and post it to the top. 

It’s likely Rodia was approximately 45 miles away in neighboring Greenwich, CT, and official statements have been issued to that effect, by Lt. Paul Vance of the Connecticut State Police, for one. Vance also issued a statement claiming the Honda’s registration came back to a “Lanza family member”, but no mention of which one.

***************

I’ll lay it on the line: I’ve probably spent as much time and effort at this as anyone, I’ve invested quite a large number of hours exhaustively poring over pretty much everything there is to go over in this case, although I’ll be the first to admit that only really scratches the surface, and in fact managed to raise a lot more questions than it provided any viable, authoritative answers.

But at the end of all that and weighing out everything I’ve seen and heard with at least a valiant effort toward genuine objectivity, I smell a massive cover-up here, and it is my belief that it amounted to a false-flag attack of some nature. That one way or another, this event was either staged, orchestrated or manipulated. One way or another. And that we’re witnessing a massive cover-up as we speak as a result. There are just too many oddities with this case, and that’s to be expected with a false flag attack.

This is simply my current “working hypothesis” and is subject to modification at such time conclusive evidence arrives to lean me in another direction. So far that hasn’t happened, I just see more evidence of a cover-up accumulating. But I’m striving to keep a completely open mind.

***************

There is SO much more to do here, however, so much left to be done. To this very moment, I don’t know of any existing official documentation available on who that black Honda registration actually comes back to. Now back when I was paying the rent with this kind of thing, and in my state, that was public information. Public information means anyone off the street can just go into the appropriate office or agency and obtain that information freely. But you have to go in. You have to be there. So it would take boots on the ground, logically.

And that’s probably the case here. At least I’m travelling on that assumption until I find out different, based on my own personal experience.

So hey! Tell me why no one has actually done this. Why no one has just run that tag to see who it really comes back to. It should be public information, one way or another. Although depending on the situation, one might have to sneak through the back door to obtain official documentation of ownership, say through insurance records or that sort of thing.

I don’t know, just saying there has to be a way to get to that legitimate information… how hard could it be? But this really needs to be done and done yesterday, so we can either put this Rodia thing to rest and get it out of the way, or pursue it further if it looks like it’s warranted.

The Rodia controversy is shaky and can go either way, in my opinion. There’s a possibility, based on what I’ve seen and heard so far, that that is Rodia’s car, and that Rodia may have been the second shooter and the individual we see running through the woods in the raw footage, and eventually being apprehended and detained.

Somebody was, we just don’t know who. It could have been Rodia. Or it could have been anyone. We just don’t know. We don’t have enough to go on in order to form a definitive conclusion one way or another, in my humble opinion. In that case, you give the guy the benefit of the doubt and press on…

________________________________________

________________________________________

________________________________________

________________________________________

  ________________________________________

________________________________________

________________________________________

The END Clapboard Image

________________________________________

Comments
  1. cmblake6 says:

    And that wasn’t the best of the Benghazis that I saw surfing around. We keep bouncing back and forth, we’ll find something that hits home to the dumbest!

  2. cmblake6 says:

    Just warms your heart, don’t it?

  3. cmblake6 says:

    Thanks for the recommendation, John.What gets me is those words you just used, “conflicting accounts”. We have film of the long guns coming out of the trunk, we have audio of the cops saying 4 handguns, no rifles, and we have this guy looking an idiot saying all the wounds were long gun wounds. It is pretty obvious that they couldn’t have been. More as I stumble on them.

  4. upaces88 says:

    I just asked this same question at CM’s Site:
    “Why isn’t” anyone in the Media working to get
    to the bottom of this? (one way or the other!)
    We have hints….we have “some facts”: there
    were no assault weapons used.”

Leave a Reply

