THE PATRIOT’S PLEDGE

Posted: January 6, 2013 in by John Dilligent

Four members of the Missouri Militia take a break from training to turn back the Fascist tide…

________________________________________

The Patriot’s Pledge

We are AMERICANS — there’s nothing we can’t do, together. And we don’t lay down for anyone…

This is OUR home, OUR land. We’re 300 million strong — you can’t kill us all, or jail us all…

We will defend ourselves, our land, our families, and our country against any direct threat of force either foreign or domestic, by whatever means available and/or necessary…

For WE THE PEOPLE are sovereign in this nation, WE THE PEOPLE are the ultimate authority, the moral majority, the righteous, and the only true and just cause under God… through the powers and privileges granted us by the Constitution of the United States of America and the Bill of Rights…

Fascism, tyranny, runaway police-state mentality and authority, state-sponsored kidnappings and assassinations, the designation of America as a battleground and Americans as enemy combatants, and the arbitrary arrest without charge and indefinite incarceration without trial of American citizens on American soil by elements of the American government is unacceptable and an outrage to our collective heritage and the most precious principles which we hold dear… 

And represents a fatal disconnect between the agenda now being carried out by those who have seized power within the Central Government, and the best interests of the American Public… AN ACT OF WAR.

________________________________________

Comments
  1. Yeah, I was stunned when I read that…

  2. Thanks for the tip.

    Do you have a name you like to go by?
    I’m kinda at a loss as to what to call
    you…

  3. upaces88 says:

    John, I don’t know if this will help or not, but it did for mine. IF you have the short antennae type of modem box…I trimmed off the top. and literally, wrapped aluminum foil touching the metal part of the antennae; and it worked! (about 6″ of aluminum foil and I never have problems now.
    I have the Verizon box.

  4. I’ve been constantly busy for hours
    now accomplishing nothing. I’m on a
    shaky wi-fi signal and it keeps flak-
    ing out every time I get right in the
    middle of something.

  5. Hey, I have been hamstrung over here all
    day fighting to get up and stay up online…

  6. upaces88 says:

    What he is doing to our Military just breaks my heart. We have more suicides int he Military vs. those who die in battle.

  7. That is true. And if we allow it to be
    taken away, we might as well be spitting
    on their graves…

  8. You’re exactly right.

    My internet has gone haywire, I never
    could catch up with you on those last
    comments, and haven’t been able to
    get a word out for over an hour now
    while I’ve been tearing my hair out try-
    ing to get up online…

    I have never seen my signal act exact-
    ly like this before, it’s like it’s being jam-
    med…

    But it’s working for the moment, appar-
    ently…

    Roy, you’re right, man. I addressed this
    in my other responses to you which
    blew up on the pad…

  9. Roy Mcdade says:

    Everyone talks about our problems, but are they prepared to ” Do anything about it ??? ” …….. WTP need to start organizing into groups who can discuss what are ” options ” are to have a more clear and accurate appraisal of various situations…. Follow up on the Net and look for groups who you are like- minded with…

  10. upaces88 says:

    I am Proud of my heritage. I will always love America…America was given her birth by honorable people who gave up their lives for us.

Leave a Reply

