MODEL CLAIMS RECORD-SETTING BREASTS ACTED AS AIRBAGS TO SAVE HER IN CRASH

Posted: April 14, 2012 in by Bobby Ray Stacy
Tags: , ,

________________________________________

Sheyla Hershey, 32, a Brazilian-born American glamour model with world record-setting breasts which have landed her in the Guinness Book of World Records, credits her inspiring assets with saving her life in a car crash on Super Bowl Sunday by acting as expedient airbags.

Sheyla said of the crash: “I was on my way to meet my husband and our two kids at a friend’s house but I started to feel dizzy. I swerved to avoid a dog and ended up writing-off my car. I hit a tree, spun round three times and then hit another tree on the other side of the road. My breasts stopped my face and my head from being hit. I am so thankful for them. They saved my life. They cushioned the impact of the blow. I would be dead without them.”

Escaping instead with only some minor bruising to her 38KKK saline-fortified mammaries — which carry a pricetag of a whopping $100,000 — she blamed the dizzy spell on medication she takes for depression and pain relief.

She was cited for drunk driving and failure to wear a seatbelt.

________________________________________

 ________________________________________

________________________________________

________________________________________

________________________________________

________________________________________

________________________________________

________________________________________

________________________________________

________________________________________

Leave a Reply

