MOVING ON TO GREENER PASTURES

Posted: March 22, 2012 in by John Dilligent

________________________________________

Okay… Everything in my life has changed radically and virtually overnight. And that’s a good thing. I’m going to let this blog go with it, and begin anew with my own dot com and totally different subject matter and content. You won’t even know I’m there, my face and name aren’t even going on it. 

So, hopefully all this will remain here indefinitely for the public to access, but I won’t be adding any further posts. The time has come for me to move on with my life.

There are 125 pieces here on a wide array of topics from flouridated water to crop circles. This is what I’ve given back for all that I have taken… my gift to you, for whatever it’s worth. Enjoy…

Thanks to all of my viewers, commenters and supporters. Wishing all of you only the best of luck in all of your endeavors.

Catch ya on the flip-flop…

John

________________________________________

________________________________________

________________________________________

________________________________________

Leave a Reply

