3000 YEAR-OLD SECRET OF PEACE AND PROSPERITY REVEALED

Posted: November 13, 2011 in by John Dilligent
Tags: , , , , ,

________________________________________

I stumbled across this unique little gem while looking for something else entirely this morning and gave it a viewing. It gave me food for thought so I thought I’d pass it along. The man’s name is Mark Hamilton. Apparently he leads a political party I know nothing about and do not endorse. I endorse no existing political party or candidate either for that matter. I am up for a “paradigm shift”, however, if only in our current mode of thinking. Our system’s no longer working for anyone save the wealthy elite now calling all the shots in the District of Criminals.

Enjoy…

John

________________________________________

Leave a Reply

