ALIEN SMOKES COP: CAUGHT LIVE ON DASHCAM

Posted: February 7, 2013 in by John Dilligent
Tags: , , ,

________________________________________

Be advised I have been able to obtain zero independent authentification for this clip, as in none whatsoever. It is billed as CNN Breaking News, but there’s no evidence of that offered in the video, and I was unable to find any CNN footage it belonged to either.

Still I found it compelling enough to include here after watching it several times. You be the judge: real, or fake?

________________________________________

Comments
  1. Terry says:

    Most aliens are decent enough, they just want a decent job, a nice tree to infiltrate, and to co-habitate with a stripper named “Candy”. Hassling them in the wee hours of the morning when they are trying to get back to their pods can be a risky undertaking. How do you like your cops? Rancho crisp or bloody as hell? (Many of my closest friends happen to be aliens but only a few of them ever melted a cop)

  2. upaces88 says:

    Welp! Tell ya whut. I do know I live on the border of two little towns. MY town has great cops. The others from the bordering town? Wouldn’t bother me a bit if they got scorched!

    They are SOOOO bad that someone in an extremely expensive part of town wrote “FUCK the MURPHY POLICE DEPT.” in PAINT on the street.

    I don’t know how he managed to do it but I cracked up when I saw the cops out there with the city workers getting it off the street!

    • upaces88 says:

      Well! I did get a bang outta it! LOL

    • upaces88 says:

      I live on a, literal, border between two towns in Texas. MY police dept. of “my” town are great.
      As a matter of fact, when I was called to Jury Duty they wouldn’t allow me on the jury because I was so “PRO” my police department. lol

      The others om the town next door are total jackasses!!! They ticked me off so bad when they lied through their teeth and said they had the video to prove I ran a stop sign at a “school crossing.” I KNEW I did NOT. So, of course, I went to court. I asked to speak to the judge. I was asked to go back in the judge’s chambers…so I went.
      The judge wasn’t there! The Prosecutor was and showed me a “still shot” of the stop sign AFTER I had moved up out of the way of traffic to talk to the officers.

      They out and out lied. I wrote to the Mayor of the town as well as the chief of police. I figured one of two things would happen…they’d be following me around just waiting to give me a ticket or leave me alone. They HAVE left me alone.

  3. upaces88 says:

    Well, hell, I guess they don’t like cops either!
    I’m sorry I don’t know whether to crack up
    laughing or be worried!